Click to view photo

Key Contacts

For general inquiries please call 204.942.6302 or email info@tf-np.ca.

Paul Jordan
Chief Executive Officer
The Forks Renewal Corporation
paul.jordan@tf-np.ca

204.987.4362

Paul Webster
Chief Financial Officer
The Forks North Portage
paul.webster@tf-np.ca
204.987.4363

Toby Chase
Vice-President, Strategic Planning & Forks Foundation
The Forks North Portage
toby.chase@tf-np.ca

204.987.4367


Clare MacKay
Vice-President, Corporate & Community Initiatives
The Forks North Portage
clare.mackay@tf-np.ca

204.987.4360

Andrea Clow
Manager, Leasing & Development
andrea.clow@tf-np.ca

204.987.4352

Geraldine De Braune
Manager, Sponsorship Development
The Forks North Portage
geraldine.debraune@tf-np.ca

204.987.4371

Darren Downey
Manager, Business Operations
darren.downey@tf-np.ca

204.987.4381

Naomi Howell
Office Manager, Executive Assistant
The Forks North Portage
naomi.howell@tf-np.ca

204.987.4376

Melissa Morrow
Events Manager, The Forks
melissa.morrow@tf-np.ca
204.987.4378

Dave Pancoe
Manager, Special Projects, The Forks 
dave.pancoe@tf-np.ca

204.987.4358

Susan Schmidt
Day Table Coordinator, The Forks
susan.schmidt@tf-np.ca

204.942.6302

Ingrid Brigham
Manager, Business Analysis
The Forks North Portage
ingrid.brigham@tf-np.ca
204.987.4373

Kerry Le Blanc
Operations Manager
The Forks North Portage
kerry.leblanc@tf-np.c
a
204.987.4383

Chelsea Thomson
Manager, Marketing & Communications
The Forks North Portage
chelsea.thomson@tf-np.ca
204.987.4374