Click to view photo

Key Contacts

For general inquiries please call 204.943.7752 or email info@tf-np.ca.

 


Jim August

Chief Executive Officer
The Forks North Portage
jim.august@tf-np.ca

204.987.4369

 


Paul Webster

Chief Financial Officer
The Forks North Portage
paul.webster@tf-np.ca
204.987.4363

Toby Chase
Vice-President, Corporate Affairs and Forks Foundation
The Forks North Portage
toby.chase@tf-np.ca

204.987.4367


 
Clare MacKay
Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
The Forks North Portage
clare.mackay@tf-np.ca

204.987.4360


Andrea Clow

Assistant General Manager, The Forks Market
andrea.clow@tf-np.ca

204.987.4352


Geraldine De Braune
Manager, Sponsorship Development
The Forks North Portage
geraldine.debraune@tf-np.ca

204.987.4371

Darren Downey
Manager
FNP Parking
darren.downey@tf-np.ca

204.987.4381

 


Naomi Howell

Office Manager, Executive Assistant
The Forks North Portage
naomi.howell@tf-np.ca

204.987.4376


Paul Jordan

Chief Operating Officer
The Forks Renewal Corporation
paul.jordan@tf-np.ca

204.987.4362

 


Melissa Morrow
Events Coordinator, The Forks
melissa.morrow@tf-np.ca
204.987.4378


Dave Pancoe
Manager, Special Projects, The Forks 
dave.pancoe@tf-np.ca

204.987.4358


Susan Schmidt

Day Table Coordinator, The Forks
susan.schmidt@tf-np.ca

204.942.6302

Ingrid Brigham
Manager, Accounting
The Forks North Portage
ingrid.brigham@tf-np.ca
204.987.4373

Kerry Le Blanc
Manager of Security
The Forks North Portage
kerry.leblanc@tf-np.ca

204.987.4383

Chelsea Thomson
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
The Forks North Portage
chelsea.thomson@tf-np.ca
204.987.4374