Click to view photo

Key Contacts

Inquiries
1.888.942.6302 (toll free)x
204.942.6302
email: info@tf-np.ca

Events Hotline
204.957.7618

Lost and Found
The York Shoppe – 204.942.6309
Market Security – 204.291.9197

Mailing address
The Forks Renewal Corporation
259-393 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3H6

 

Paul Jordan
Chief Executive Officer
The Forks Renewal Corporation
paul.jordan@tf-np.ca

204.987.4362
Toby Chase
Vice-President, Strategic Planning & Forks Foundation
The Forks North Portage
toby.chase@tf-np.ca
  
204.987.4367
Clare MacKay
Vice-President, Corporate & Community Initiatives
The Forks North Portage
clare.mackay@tf-np.ca
  
204.987.4360
Paul Webster
Chief Financial Officer
The Forks North Portage
paul.webster@tf-np.ca

204.987.4363

Keith Angell 
Manager, Facility
keith.angell@tf-np.ca

204.987-4355

Ingrid Brigham
Manager, Business Analysis
The Forks North Portage
ingrid.brigham@tf-np.ca

204.987.4373
Andrea Clow
Manager, Leasing & Development
The Forks Market
andrea.clow@tf-np.ca

204.987.4352
Geraldine De Braune
Manager, Sponsorship Development
The Forks North Portage
geraldine.debraune@tf-np.ca
  
204.987.4371
Darren Downey
Manager, Business Operations 
darren.downey@tf-np.ca

204.987.4381
Naomi Howell
Office Manager, Executive Assistant
The Forks North Portage
naomi.howell@tf-np.ca

204.987.4376
Kerry LeBlanc
Operations Manager
The Forks North Portage
kerry.leblanc@tf-np.ca
  
204.987.4383
Melissa Morrow
Events Manager
The Forks North Portage
melissa.morrow@tf-np.ca

204.987.4378
Dave Pancoe
Manager, Special Projects, The Forks
dave.pancoe@tf-np.ca

204.987.4358 
Susan Schmidt
Day Table Coordinator
The Forks Market
susan.schmidt@tf-np.ca

204.942.6302
Chelsea Thomson
Manager, Marketing & Communications
The Forks North Portage
chelsea.thomson@tf-np.ca

204.987.4374