Click to view photo

Key Contacts

Inquiries
(toll free)
1.888.942.6302
204.942.6302

Events Hotline
957.7618

Lost and Found
The York Shoppe – 942.6309
Market Security – 291.9197

Mailing address
The Forks Renewal Corporation
259-393 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3H6

Paul Jordan
Chief Executive Officer
The Forks Renewal Corporation
paul.jordan@tf-np.ca

204.987.4362

Toby Chase
Vice-President, Corporate Affairs and Forks Foundation
The Forks North Portage
toby.chase@tf-np.ca
 
204.987.4367

Andrea Clow
Assistant General Manager
The Forks Market
andrea.clow@tf-np.ca

204.987.4352

Geraldine De Braune
Manager, Sponsorship Development
The Forks North Portage
geraldine.debraune@tf-np.ca
 
204.987.4371

 

Kerry LeBlanc
Manager of Security
The Forks North Portage
kerry.leblanc@tf-np.ca
 
204.987.4383

Clare MacKay
Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
The Forks North Portage
clare.mackay@tf-np.ca
 
204.987.4360

Melissa Morrow
Events Coordinator
The Forks North Portage
melissa.morrow@tf-np.ca
204.987.4378

Dave Pancoe
Manager, Special Projects, The Forks
dave.pancoe@tf-np.ca

204.987.4358 

Susan Schmidt
Day Table Coordinator
The Forks Market
susan.schmidt@tf-np.ca

204.942.6302

Darren Downey
Manager
FNP Parking
darren.downey@tf-np.ca

204.987.4381