Click to view photo

Key Contacts

The Forks North Portage Partnership
Corporate Office
130 - 123 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A3

Information Kiosk
Inside The Forks Market
204.947.9236

Paul Jordan
CEO
paul.jordan@theforks.com
204.987.4362
Clare MacKay
Vice-President, Strategic Initiatives & Executive Director, The Forks Foundation
clare.mackay@tf-np.ca
  
204.987.4360
Sara Stasiuk
Vice-President, Finance and Operations
sara.stasiuk@tf-np.ca

204.987.4350
Ingrid Brigham
Manager, Business Analysis
ingrid.brigham@tf-np.ca

204.987.4373
Geraldine De Braune
Manager, Sponsorship Development
geraldine.debraune@tf-np.ca
  
204.987.4371
Naomi Howell
Office Manager, Executive Assistant
naomi.howell@tf-np.ca
204.987.4376
 

Amelia Laidlaw
Manager, The Forks Market
amelia.laidlaw@theforks.com

204.987.4352

Kerry LeBlanc
Operations Manager
kerry.leblanc@tf-np.ca
  
204.987.4383

 

Chrystle McIntosh
Manager, Hospitality Operations
chrystle.mcintosh@theforks.com

204.987.4390

Dave Pancoe
Manager, Special Projects
dave.pancoe@tf-np.ca

204.987.4358 
Kristin Pauls
Manager, Events
204-987-4378
kristin.pauls@tf-np.ca  
Rob Pelletier
Manager, Parking
204.987.4368
Chelsea Thomson
Manager, Marketing & Communications
chelsea.thomson@tf-np.ca

204.987.4374