Click to view photo

Key Contacts

 

Paul Jordan
Chief Executive Officer
The Forks Renewal Corporation
paul.jordan@tf-np.ca

204.987.4362
Toby Chase
Vice-President, Strategic Planning & Forks Foundation
The Forks North Portage
toby.chase@tf-np.ca
  
204.987.4367
Clare MacKay
Vice-President, Corporate & Community Initiatives
The Forks North Portage
clare.mackay@tf-np.ca
  
204.987.4360
Sara Stasiuk
Vice-President, Finance
The Forks North Portage
sara.stasiuk@tf-np.ca

204.987.4350
Ingrid Brigham
Manager, Business Analysis
The Forks North Portage
ingrid.brigham@tf-np.ca

204.987.4373
Geraldine De Braune
Manager, Sponsorship Development
The Forks North Portage
geraldine.debraune@tf-np.ca
  
204.987.4371
Darren Downey
Manager, Business Operations 
The Forks North Portage
darren.downey@tf-np.ca

204.987.4381

Naomi Howell
Office Manager, Executive Assistant
The Forks North Portage
naomi.howell@tf-np.ca

204.987.4376

Kerry LeBlanc
Operations Manager
The Forks North Portage
kerry.leblanc@tf-np.ca
  
204.987.4383

 

Chrystle McIntosh
Manager, Hospitality Operations
The Forks North Portage
chrystle.mcintosh@tf-np.ca

204.987.4390

Jordan Meagher
Manager, Retail Development
The Forks North Portage
jordan.meagher@tf-np.ca

204.987.4352
Dave Pancoe
Manager, Special Projects
The Forks North Portage
dave.pancoe@tf-np.ca

204.987.4358 
Kristin Pauls
Manager, Events
The Forks North Portage 
204-987-4378
kristin.pauls@tf-np.ca  
Rob Pelletier
Manager, Parking
FNP Parking
204.987.4368
Susan Schmidt
Day Table Coordinator
The Forks Market
susan.schmidt@tf-np.ca

204.942.6302
Chelsea Thomson
Manager, Marketing & Communications
The Forks North Portage
chelsea.thomson@tf-np.ca

204.987.4374