Contact Us

Corporate Office

130 - 123 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A3
(204) 942-6100

Inquiries / Lost & Found

Lost and found for The Forks is located at the Information Kiosk inside The Forks Market.  To inquire about a lost item please call (204) 947-9236 or email infokiosk@theforks.com

To Find Out More

If you want to find out more about specific projects, we want to hear from you. For immediate access, send us an e-mail using the form below. Fields marked with an * are mandatory.

Paul Jordan - Chief Executive Officer

Paul Jordan

Chief Executive Officer

PHONE
(204) 987-4362

EMAIL
paul.jordan@theforks.com

Clare MacKay - VP, Corporate & Community Initiatives

Clare MacKay

VP, Corporate & Community Initiatives

PHONE
(204) 987-4360

EMAIL
clare.mackay@theforks.com

Sara Stasiuk - VP, Finance & Operations

Sara Stasiuk

VP, Finance & Operations

PHONE
(204) 987-4350

EMAIL
sara.stasiuk@theforks.com

Ingrid Brigham - Manager, Business Analysis

Ingrid Brigham

Manager, Business Analysis

PHONE
(204) 987-4373

EMAIL
ingrid.brigham@theforks.com

Naomi Howell - Office Manager, Executive Assistant

Naomi Howell

Office Manager, Executive Assistant

PHONE
(204) 987-4376

EMAIL
naomi.howell@theforks.com

Amelia Laidlaw - Manager, The Forks Market

Amelia Laidlaw

Manager, The Forks Market

PHONE
(204) 987-4352

EMAIL
amelia.laidlaw@theforks.com

Kerry LeBlanc - Operations Manager

Kerry LeBlanc

Operations Manager

PHONE
(204) 987-4383

EMAIL
kerry.leblanc@theforks.com

Chrystle McIntosh - Manager, Hospitality Operations

Chrystle McIntosh

Manager, Hospitality Operations

PHONE
(204) 987-4390

EMAIL
chrystle.mcintosh@theforks.com

Dave Pancoe - Manager, Special Projects

Dave Pancoe

Manager, Special Projects

PHONE
(204) 987-4358

EMAIL
dave.pancoe@theforks.com

Kristin Pauls - Manager, Events

Kristin Pauls

Manager, Events

PHONE
(204) 987-4378

EMAIL
kristin.pauls@theforks.com

Rob Pelletier - Manager, Parking

Rob Pelletier

Manager, Parking

PHONE
(204) 987-4368

EMAIL
rob.pelletier@theforks.com

Chelsea Thomson - Manager, Marketing & Communications

Chelsea Thomson

Manager, Marketing & Communications

PHONE
(204) 987-4374

EMAIL
chelsea.thomson@theforks.com

Kelly Woods - Manager, Financial Reporting

Kelly Woods

Manager, Financial Reporting

PHONE
(204) 987-4391

EMAIL
kelly.woods@theforks.com