Contact Us

Corporate Office

130 - 123 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A3

To Find Out More

If you want to find out more about specific projects, we want to hear from you. For immediate access, send us an e-mail using the form below. Fields marked with an * are mandatory.

Paul Jordan - Chief Executive Officer

Paul Jordan

Chief Executive Officer

EMAIL
paul.jordan@theforks.com

Clare MacKay - VP, Strategic Initiatives + Executive Director, The Forks Foundation

Clare MacKay

VP, Strategic Initiatives + Executive Director, The Forks Foundation

EMAIL
clare.mackay@theforks.com

Sara Stasiuk - VP, Finance & Operations

Sara Stasiuk

VP, Finance & Operations

EMAIL
sara.stasiuk@theforks.com

Riele Bailey - Manager, Events (on leave until 2021)

Riele Bailey

Manager, Events (on leave until 2021)

Ingrid Brigham - Manager, Business Analysis

Ingrid Brigham

Manager, Business Analysis

Naomi Howell - Office Manager, Executive Assistant

Naomi Howell

Office Manager, Executive Assistant

EMAIL
naomi.howell@theforks.com

Amelia Laidlaw - Manager, The Forks Market

Amelia Laidlaw

Manager, The Forks Market

Kerry LeBlanc - Operations Manager

Kerry LeBlanc

Operations Manager

Chrystle McIntosh - Manager, Hospitality Operations

Chrystle McIntosh

Manager, Hospitality Operations

Dave Pancoe - Manager, Special Projects

Dave Pancoe

Manager, Special Projects

EMAIL
dave.pancoe@theforks.com

Larissa Peck - Manager, Marketing + Communications

Larissa Peck

Manager, Marketing + Communications

Rob Pelletier - Manager, Parking

Rob Pelletier

Manager, Parking

EMAIL
rob.pelletier@theforks.com

Kelly Woods - Manager, Financial Reporting

Kelly Woods

Manager, Financial Reporting

EMAIL
kelly.woods@theforks.com